Skip to main content

Rocky Balboa | Inspiring words

Rocky Balboa
Rocky Balboa

This dialogue is one of my favorites, had goosebumps when i heard for the first time.

"The World aint all sunshine and rainbows,its very mean and nasty place and i dnt care how tough you will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let me nobody is going to hit as hard as life but it aint about how hard you hit,its about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward,how much you can take and keep moving forward...that's how winning is if you know what you are worth then go out and get what you are worth but you gotta be willing to take the hits and not pointing fingers saying you aint where you want to be because of him her or anybody.
cowards do that and it ain't 'You', you are better then that"----Rocky Balboa.


  1. My favorite dialogue too. This dialogue, written by Sylvester Stallone, comes from all the hardships, he endured in his film career.

  2. Wow! That is one of my favourite movies too. I find the theme song, 'Eye of the Tiger' a perennial source of inspiration.

  3. Thank you Arun,Anupam and Umashankar for the comment

  4. All credits go to Sylvester Stallone

  5. one of my all time favorite movie dialogues. goosebumps.

  6. Have not heard that one before but yes, its amazing!


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Tamil Girls | Oil Paintings

Some of the most exceptional Oil Paintings of Tamil girls are shown below plz share this pics as an token for the efforts put in by the Artist.

Rangoli Desings | Festival Rangoli's

A small collection of beautiful rangolis.

Share your thoughts about this post

Mumbai Indians team 2017 | Mumbai Indians squad

Here is the complete list of players choosen/retained by mumbai indians for IPL 2017.

INDIAN PLAYERSFOREIGN PLAYERSRohit Sharma (Captain)Lasith MalingaKarn SharmaTim SoutheeAmbati RayuduLendl SimmonsHarbhajan SinghKieron PollardHardik PandyaJos ButtlerJ SuchithMitchell McClenaghanJasprit BumrahNicholas PooranNitish RanaMitchell JohnsonParthiv PatelAsela GunarathneR Vinay KumarShreyas GopalSiddhesh LadKrunal PandyaDeepak PuniaJitesh SharmaGowtham KSaurabh TiwaryK Khejroliya